lmkabowl.blogg.se

Osloader
Osloader













osloader

I'll give freefixer a try shortly and update with my findings. This could be a coincidence though, as I recently installed a new bios on my asus zenith extreme, and didn't check the boot options after I did so. Also, I noticed a new boot option that was previously not there named "aQuantia aQtion pxe 2.0". I deleted them all, and now windows is throwing me a corrupt file message on launch for "file: \windows\system32\osloader.exe" I can boot into safe mode, but my computer refuses to boot properly now. Consequently, for boot time optimization, a new mechanism to group boot. Authenticating each boot firmware binary to maintain chain of trust requires a great deal of time. It sets up the environment of the virtual machine. Malware bytes showed 3 Trojans, almost 350 pup programs, and over 1500 malicious cookies. The OSLoader (OSL) is the virtual BL-loader.

osloader

I should have known better, but they all scanned clean of viruses, so I thought what the heck? Woke up to a tooooooooon of unkown processes, and my computer had turned itself on, around 5 hours after I went to bed. I was stupid enough to try downloading some cracked voice changers, and one of them came from a Russian sight.

osloader

I was doing a bunch of pc optimizations and overclocking last night, and was stupid enough to disable some security to save some cpu clocks.















Osloader